Forums

We have one comment on the record, "Forums"

You can also express their opinion.

  1. 1 11.02.2014, oleg260163:

    Hello friends! Write your members "Natalia Murashkevich (Gusev) and her friends.". Please, if you have the ability and desire to convey our message of congratulations Natashe.Esli you put our greeting cards and host we will be very rady.Vozmozhno will be made if the new congratulations we send them further vam.Nashi cards are placed in the main designated theme group "Congratulations to Natasha!" and congratulations to the photo album "Congratulations to Natasha!". Post to your site, we have already sent.
    The text of our congratulations Natasha.
    Natalia congratulate you on your birthday and wish you, your family, all you who are near and dear to success, health, happiness, love! Let Joy, Happiness, Love, Light and Heat will always be with you.We your friends and girlfriends always remember You are always welcome to be with Vami.Radost and light you bring to people, delights us with her smile, her warmth, her light up our world svetom.Bolshoe thank you for what you have!
    Your friends and friends from the group "" Natalia Murashkevich (Gusev) and her friends. ". (" Classmates ").
    Briefly about our group.
    Terms and purpose of such and such a group "Association of friends and friends of Natalia Murashkevich (Guseva) .Nravstvennaya basis, to help people, friendship, good, kollektivizm.Oskorbleniya people disrespect to the people, swearing not dopuskayutsya.Gruppa open (for the period of training the group was temporarily closed .). In the main, there is an introductory theme designated for guidance statya.Tam can learn about the structure of the page group on the project, which is proposed by members of the group. ". The band recently after preparation was otkryta.Predlagaem you establish between us svyaz.Mozhno share information, links rabotami.dumaem, it's a good thing, to the delight and benefit of the people, friends and friend Natasha, to the delight and benefit nam.Zhelaem you success in the work of your website, wish you welcome your horoshego.Budem pismam.Schastlivo.
    Group "Natalia Murashkevich (Gusev) and her friends.".
    About link to our group in the "Classmates" can learn from me.

Leave a comment

You must login to leave a comment.

Flash Widget time Created by East York bookkeeper
flash time widget created by East York bookkeeper

Форумы

У нас Один комментарий на запись “Форумы”

Вы тоже можете высказать свое мнение.

  1. 1 11.02.2014, oleg260163:

    Здравствуйте друзья!Пишут вам члены группы»Наталия Мурашкевич(Гусева) и её друзья.».Просим вас,если у вас будет возможность и желание,передать наше послание-поздравление Наташе.Если вы разместите наше поздравление и открытки у себя мы будем этому очень рады.Возможно если будут сделаны новые поздравления мы их дополнительно отправим вам.Наши открытки размещены в главной,закреплённой теме группы»Поздравление Наташе!» и в поздравительном фотоальбоме «Поздравление Наташе!».Сообщение на ваш сайт мы уже отправили.
    Текст нашего поздравления Наташе.
    Наталия!Поздравляем Вас с Днём рождения!Желаем Вам,Вашей семье,всем кто Вам близок и дорог успехов,здоровья,Счастья,Любви!Пусть Радость,Счастье,Любовь,Свет и Тепло будут всегда с Вами.Мы Ваши друзья и подруги всегда помним Вас,всегда рады быть с Вами.Радость и Свет Вы несёте людям,радуете нас своей улыбкой,своим душевным теплом,освещаете наш мир своим светом.Большое спасибо Вам за то,что Вы есть!
    Ваши друзья и подруги из группы»»Наталия Мурашкевич(Гусева) и её друзья.».(«Одноклассники»).
    Кратко о нашей группе.
    Правила и цель группы такие-«Объединение друзей и подруг Натальи Мурашкевич(Гусевой).Нравственная основа-помощь людям,дружба,добро,коллективизм.Оскорбления людей,неуважение к людям,матерщина не допускаются.Группа открытая (на период подготовки группа была временно закрыта.).В главной,закреплённой теме есть вступительная,ознакомительная статья.Там можно узнать об устройстве страницы группы,о проэктах,которые предложили члены группы.».Группа недавно,после подготовки,была открыта.Предлагаем вам установить между нами связь.Можно обмениваться информацией,ссылками,работами.думаем,это хорошее дело,на радость и пользу людям,друзьям и подругам Наташи,на радость и пользу нам.Желаем вам успехов в деятельности вашего сайта,желаем вам всего хорошего.Будем рады вашим письмам.Счастливо.
    Группа»Наталия Мурашкевич(Гусева) и её друзья.».
    Про ссылку на нашу группу в «Одноклассниках» можно узнать у меня.

Оставить комментарий

Вы должны войти, чтобы оставить комментарий.

flash time widget created by East York bookkeeper